Skip to main content
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.
Switch to Grid View Month Week Day Future   Today Legend

  Future Events  

March, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  The Highland Fri, Mar 27, 2015  
  The Roaring Twenties Spiel Sat, Mar 28, 2015  

April, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Good Friday Fri, Apr 3, 2015  
  Home Brew Spiel Sat, Apr 4, 2015  
  Passover (1st Day) Sat, Apr 4, 2015  
  Easter Sunday Sun, Apr 5, 2015  
  Closing Party
Chicago Curling Club Fri, Apr 24, 2015 at 7:30 PM  
  Closing Party
Chicago Curling Club Sat, Apr 25, 2015 at 7:30 PM  

May, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Cinco de Mayo Tue, May 5, 2015  
  Mother's Day Sun, May 10, 2015  
  Memorial Day Mon, May 25, 2015  

June, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Summer Solstice Sun, Jun 21, 2015  
  Father's Day Sun, Jun 21, 2015  

July, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Independence Day Sat, Jul 4, 2015  

August, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  CCC Membership Wait List
Chicago Curling Club Mon, Aug 31, 2015 at    

September, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Labor Day Mon, Sep 7, 2015  
  Rosh Hashana (1st Day) Mon, Sep 14, 2015  
  Yom Kippur Wed, Sep 23, 2015  
  Autumnal Equinox Wed, Sep 23, 2015  

October, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Columbus Day Mon, Oct 12, 2015  
  Halloween Sat, Oct 31, 2015  

November, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Daylight Savings Time Ends Sun, Nov 1, 2015  
  Veterans Day Wed, Nov 11, 2015  
  Thanksgiving Thu, Nov 26, 2015  

December, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Hanukkah (1st day) Mon, Dec 7, 2015  
  Winter Solstice Tue, Dec 22, 2015  
  Christmas Fri, Dec 25, 2015  
  Kwanzaa (1st Day) Sat, Dec 26, 2015  

January, 2016

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  New Years Day Fri, Jan 1, 2016  
  Martin Luther King Birthday Mon, Jan 18, 2016  

February, 2016

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Valentine's Day Sun, Feb 14, 2016  
  President's Day Mon, Feb 15, 2016  

March, 2016

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Daylight Savings Time Begins Sun, Mar 13, 2016  
  St Patrick's Day Thu, Mar 17, 2016  
  Vernal Equinox Sun, Mar 20, 2016  
  Good Friday Fri, Mar 25, 2016  
  Easter Sunday Sun, Mar 27, 2016  

April, 2016

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Passover (1st Day) Sat, Apr 23, 2016  

May, 2016

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Cinco de Mayo Thu, May 5, 2016  
  Mother's Day Sun, May 8, 2016  
  Memorial Day Mon, May 30, 2016  

June, 2016

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Father's Day Sun, Jun 19, 2016  
  Summer Solstice Mon, Jun 20, 2016  

July, 2016

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Independence Day Mon, Jul 4, 2016  

September, 2016

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Labor Day Mon, Sep 5, 2016  
  Autumnal Equinox Thu, Sep 22, 2016  

October, 2016

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Rosh Hashanah (1st Day) Mon, Oct 3, 2016  
  Columbus Day Mon, Oct 10, 2016  
  Yom Kippur Wed, Oct 12, 2016  
  Halloween Mon, Oct 31, 2016  

November, 2016

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Daylight Savings Time Ends Sun, Nov 6, 2016  
  Veterans Day Fri, Nov 11, 2016  
  Thanksgiving Thu, Nov 24, 2016  

December, 2016

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Winter Solstice Wed, Dec 21, 2016  
  Hanukkah (1st day) Sun, Dec 25, 2016  
  Christmas Sun, Dec 25, 2016  
  Kwanzaa (1st Day) Mon, Dec 26, 2016  

January, 2017

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  New Years Day Sun, Jan 1, 2017